Executive & Management

Larry Rauch
President
LRauch@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.221
Terry Miller
Manager of Warehousing
TMiller@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831 ext.240
Sam Reyes
Manager of Operations
SReyes@lacold.com
(213)624-1831, ext.207
Marlo Acosta
Manager of Administration
MAcosta@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.203
Alicia Carrillo
Assistant Manager, HACCP Coordinator
ACarrillo@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.272
Dan Nestor
Manager of Engineering
DNestor@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.256
Renee Ross
Manager of Information Technology
RRoss@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.231

Warehouse Foremen

Alex Vargas
4th Street Foreman
AVargas@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.261
Reggie Hernandez
Astro Foreman
Astro_Foremen@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.224
Jorge Escutia
Astro Sub-Foremen
Astro_Foremen@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.228
Jaime Hinojosa
Central Foreman
Central_Foremen@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.255
Gilbert Camacho
Central Sub-Foreman
Central_Foremen@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.241

Office Leads

Elizabeth Hernandez
Accounts Payable/Receivable
EHernandez@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.201
Erinn Castro
Customer Service Lead
ECastro@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.214
Iram Rhoads
LA Qwik Team Lead
IRhoads@lacold.com
(213) 624-1831, ext.206